Piotr Kochan, M.D., Ph.D.*
Chair of Microbiology
Jagiellonian University
Medical College

Vice Editor:

Vice Editor

Artur Drzewiecki, M.D., Ph.D.*
Dept. of Infections Epidemiology
Jagiellonian University
Medical College

Honorary Editorial Board:

Jeb Sanford (USA)
David N. Gilbert (USA)
Henry F. Chambers (USA)
George M. Eliopoulos (USA)
Michael S. Saag (USA
Andrew T. Pavia (USA)
Douglas Black (USA)
David O. Freedman (USA)
Kami Kim (USA)
Brian S. Schwartz (USA)
Anna Chrapusta (Poland)
Krzysztof Grandys (Poland)

Editorial Board:

Dr Sameh Bayomi Abou-Zahra (Saudi Arabia)*
Assistant Prof. Tariq A.G. Aziz (Kurdistan Region/Iraq)*
Associate Prof. Piotr Adamowicz (Poland)
Dr Leszek Bolt (Poland)
Prof. Krzysztof Bryniarski (Poland)
Associate Prof. Monika Brzychczy-Włoch (Poland)
Prof. Andrzej Budzyński (Poland)
Associate Prof. Piotr Budzyński (Poland)
Prof. Małgorzata Bulanda (Poland)*
Associate Prof. Agnieszka Chmielarczyk (Poland)
Associate Prof. Anna Chrapusta (Poland)
Dr Mirosław Dolecki (Poland)
Dr Grzegorz Dyduch (Poland)
Prof. Krzysztof Fyderek (Poland)
Associate Prof. Tomasz Gosiewski (Poland)
Prof. Piotr B. Heczko (Poland)*
+Dr Andrzej Kochan (Poland)
Prof. Magdalena Kosz-Vnenchak (Poland)
Dr Paweł Krzyściak (Poland)
Prof. Ryszard Lauterbach (Poland)
Associate Prof. Truls M. Leegaard (Norway)*
Prof. Tomasz Mach (Poland)
Prof. Janusz Marcinkiewicz (Poland)
Dr Aymen Mohammed (Sudan)*
Associate Prof. Krzysztof Okoń (Poland)
Dr Agata Pietrzyk (Poland)
Associate Prof. Anna Różańska (Poland)
Dr Dominika Salamon (Poland)
Prof. Magdalena Strus (Poland)*
Dr Marcin Strzałka (Poland)
Prof. Piotr Thor (Poland)
Dr Anna Tomusiak (Poland)
Associate Prof. Marek Trybus (Poland)
Prof. Jerzy Walocha (Poland)
Prof. Yao Wang (China)*
Associate Prof. Marcin Wiecheć (Poland)
Dr Marek Winiarski (Poland)
Associate Prof. Jadwiga Wójkowska-Mach (Poland)
Associate Prof. Barabara Zawilińska (Poland)

* Members of the Scientific Board.

Our website may require cookies.
Using our internet pages,
you agree for these cookies to be used
according to current legal regulations.
If you do not agree, please do not use our website!

Poprawny XHTML 1.0 Transitional

© 2017 WJOMI